“Love Life or Sentenced to Death, it’s my path to hell”

“Why we compare them with others, we stick to them and want to with them forever but do they understand it, we try to understand our love ones from every corner and try to make them come over it but do they try for you, we fight for our love, we say why you stare to others when I am with you, why we can’t understand or trust or have faith on him/her, why we desperately want to meet her/him but they don’t understand us, why we hear all allegations from them and still love them like hell till we exist, why?” Well these are the question which comes to my mind when I am alone and think what they say is I am that  or I am something else what I know about myself. I guess and most often I am correct about the situation, I try to make them alert about the horrible atmosphere they are sticking to and guide them the path of security, so am I doing something wrong? I know I am guilty and for my sins I am paying till yet and I will. I believe in my words and I prove it by doing it that’s why I am in my hometown, I am as simply as I speak and I am not so complicated.

People say, “I play smart, I am having attitude problem, I am an egoistic person, I am crazy for girls, but before saying that do they know me properly or they not”. Yes, I did some blunder mistakes which make you say so but is it really what I am or you don’t know me? Why they say that after sex we will forget them completely, is life made them so to understand for everyone or some are different? I loved you and I will always as I believe my soul is with you and I can’t forget you. I betrayed you I agreed but I came back for you also leaving everything and now I am here and I will be with you forever till I exist.

“I am the architect of my own destruction”, and I know that pretty well coz. after doing all good deeds still I am the defaulter in every sector. I just can say I am a, “Fucking Jedi a” and I believe in myself and seen the world more clearly through my binocular specs. You can’t make me wrong when I know I have not done anything bad. Just my sins are there as a barrier which puts me in a wrong position every time. But I thing honey I am saying to you I loved you and I am now back for you till I exist, u believe or not I don’t know, but whenever u turn beside you will always find me. “Love you honey”.

love is in the air

Leave a Reply

