“Again I am compared”

The thing in this world, the utmost thing, again the same word comparing I heard from someone whom I can’t neglect my mother. From childhood everyone from our family compares me with so, so people, thinking I am the utmost bad creation in this world. They say during birth I was misplaced in hospital with different child, I am clicking pictures with girls and updating it in Face book; I am the worse creation with all fucking bad habits inbuilt on me. Like I am a Trojan Virus, which destroys everything when it gets contact with anything. Why they compare, well if I am doing something defiantly it will be something good not bad why can’t you understand mother? I am not that old one, I have been modified, learned and seen the world bitterness more clearly through my binocular specs. It’s harsh, worst, every field you get betrayal, another person is always ready to fuck you at any time at any moment in your job profile as competition is so high, no mercy for no one & no security of life. What to do, how to do, how to make you people understand what I am and what I want in life. I won’t make you unhappy mother just the simply words which I say to everyone try to understand me; I am not so bad mother. I love you and I promise I will make you happy, don’t hear what the fucking world says, listen and understand and show them your ideas, give dam to the society as they don’t feed us. Mother if you can look after yourself for 7 years alone, then why you think about this dam society as they just know how to fuck, they can’t give helping hands & if they do also they want something in return and that’s called money. There is nothing called humanity left, all selfish natured people left with sweet talks but multiple nature, duplicity in talks, selfish behavior, buttering skill.

I have failed in every aspect to make you all understand and definitely I have become a failure at last, nothing left in my hand except the sands.

Leave a Reply

